Awakening Of Chakras With Reiki

Awakening Of Chakras With Reiki

Our bodies are full of energy pools, which when accessed, stimulate our cognition and other physiological elements. But most of this energy is unused and lies dormant within us. This dormant energy is called Kundalini energy. The movement of this energy causes the kundalini awakening of chakras and opens up our mind and body to a profound and spiritual healing. The chakras are the energy pools and there are seven types of chakras known to mankind.

The crown chakra also known as the Sahasrara chakra lies at the top of our head or above it. Popularly referred to as the third eye chakra, the Ajna chakra is situated right at the center of our forehead. The chakra that lies in the throat, called the Visuddhi chakra, impacts our ability to speak and hear. The center of our existence, the heart chakra, has the name Anahata chakra. The solar plexus chakra that lies at the abdomen is called the Manipura chakra. And the root chakra, that lies at the base of our body is known as the Muladhara chakra.

If the awakening of chakras with reiki is successful, one will have at his disposal an endless source of energy to tap to and will gain revelations of the truth of life, and a heightened consciousness. But what is reiki? Reiki is an ancient Japanese technique that promotes spiritual healing and contributes to the overall well-being of the mind, body and soul.

It cleanses our bodies of toxic and stagnant energies, leaving us replenished, refreshed and alive. It is a rebirth of kind, and hence is called ‘the awakening’. This life force energy is transferred via the human touch during a reiki session from the teacher to the student. Reiki is a Japanese word – Rei means “God’s Wisdom or the Higher Power” and Ki means “life force energy”.

How to unblock chakras with reiki is the most asked question in the community of people who want to reduce stress and induce relaxation via a natural process of healing. There are many ways to do so like, unblocking chakras meditation, fasting, yoga, etc. But to gain the ultimate kundalini awakening experience, one should positively visualize the four reiki symbols with the assertion that you can tap into its energy source and gain access to it.

Chant the syllables of these symbols repeatedly all the while visualizing them in your mind’s eye and feel one with its power. Its aura will cause increased vibrations in your body, depending on the chakra you have unlocked and will also enlighten you as to how to balance chakras with reiki.

To complete the kundalini awakening process bring your palms together and press them against each other, concentrating on feeling vibrations therein, all the while visualizing the reiki (life force energy) flowing out of your palms. Start doing this for a minimum of 5-10 minutes on a daily basis. It is the best method of empowering yourself with reiki and readying yourself for some reiki healing. These methods also serve as reiki chakra balancing techniques, healing and rejuvenating the soul at the same time, making it anew.

About Me

Upcoming Events

No event found!

Explore Us