Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content


Chakras are the reservoirs of Kundalini i.e. sacred Healing energy. There are 7 Chakras in our body. They are said

Read More »


Chakras are the energy centers located in the Human Body. “Chakra” translates to wheel or disk in Sanskrit. There are

Read More »
WhatsApp chat